Running order for Sanctuary

The final running order for Sanctuary is:

  • In time
  • Restless heart
  • Tears in the rain
  • So high
  • Turn the tide/The Lonely Way Home
  • Touch the rainbow
  • Threshold of a dream
  • Playing god
  • Broken Chains (Japanese release Only)
  • Highway
  • Sanctuary

I have been a Praying Mantis fan since I first heard "Captured City" on Metal for Muthas. Time Tells No Lies has always been on of my favourite albums and I was overjoyed when I first discovered it was out on CD. I didn't know what had happened after the first album until in about 1994 I discovered "A Cry For The New World". I was worried about getting it as I thought it had to be a disappointment but I was wrong. I loved it and have followed the band and maintained this website ever since.

Posted in News
2 comments on “Running order for Sanctuary
  1. Ignacio says:

    🙁 … do not like japanese fans get extra songs…

  2. Rick says:

    Makes me want to download a complete version of the album rather than buy an incomplete version!

Leave a Reply to Ignacio Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 97 other subscribers