Hammer ( Compilation LP)

Hammer ( Compilation LP) was released 1981

Type Cat No. Label Country
LP S 203 989 A Ariola Germany

Track List
Title Writers
01. Children Of The Earth C.Troy/T.Troy ?’ ??”

Name Instrument
Tino Troy Guitar
Chris Troy Bass, Vocals
Steve Carroll Guitar
Dave Potts Drums

Interview Links
What Source

Additional Information
Studios Engineering
•Battery Studios, •Mike Shipley
Mixer/Producer Artwork
•Tim Friese-Green •Unknown
General Notes
The full track list was:
A1 Motörhead – Ace of Spades
A2 The Michael Schenker Group – Armed and Ready
A3 Girlschool – Hit and Run
A4 UFO – Chains, Chains
A5 Point Blank – Nicole
A6 Dedringer – Direct Line
B1 Angel Witch – Angel Witch
B2 Krokus – Smelly Nelly
B3 Tygers of Pan Tang – The Story so far
B4 Tokyo – Tokyo
B5 Gillan – Future Shock
B6 Praying Mantis – Children of the Earth

Back to Discography

Previous article

A Few Odds And Ends

Next article

The Marquee 1982