Metalmorphosis – Japanese Edition

Metalmorphosis – Japanese Edition was released 21 December 2011

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars (7 votes, average: 9.71 out of 10)
Type Cat No. Label Country
CD  KICP1598 King Records Japan
Track List
Title Writers Length
01. Time Slipping Away 2011 C. Troy, T Troy 5:30
02. Running For Tomorrow 2011 D.Potts/C.Troy/T.Troy/S.Carroll 4:22
03. Children Of The Earth 2010 C. Troy, T Troy 6:20
04. Can’t See The Angels 2011 C. Troy, T Troy 5:51
05. Beads Of Ebony 2011 T.Troy 5:21
06. Captured City 2010 C. Troy, T Troy 6:38
07. Lovers To The Grave 2010 C Troy, T Troy 5:22
08. Panic In The Streets 2010 T.Troy/S.Vermeulen/D.Potts 4:41
09. Praying Mantis 2010 C Troy, T Troy 4:15
10. Flirting With Suicide 2011 T.Troy/S.Carroll/C.Troy/D.Potts 5:28
11. Borderline 2011 C Troy, T Troy 6:19
Name Instrument
Tino Troy Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Chris Troy Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
Mike Freeland Lead vocals
Benjy Reid Drums and Percussion on 3,6,7,8,9,
Gary MacKenzie Drums and Percussion on 1,2,4,5,10,11
Andy Burgess Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Interview Links
What Source
Additional Information
Studios Mastering
 Pinewood and Snap Studios, London Wes Maebe
Mixer/Producer Artwork
 Wes Maebe, Tino Troy, Andy Burges Nori Sakai
General Notes
This Edition Contains the tracks from the original Metalmorphosis EP plus 6 additional tracks

Back to Discography