Nowhere To Hide

Nowhere To Hide was released June 2000

Type Cat No. Label Country
CD PCCY-01462 Pony Canyon Japan
CD FR CD 073 Frontiers/Now And Then Italy/UK
CD Special Edition Pressing Web Site/Band UK
Track List
Title Writers Length
01. Nowhere To Hide C.Troy/T.Troy 5′ 31″
02. Cruel Winter C.Troy/T.Troy 5′ 53″
03. The Clocktower C.Troy 5′ 11″
04. Can’t Stop The Fire C.Troy/D.Stratton 4′ 54″
05. Future Of The World D.Stratton 6′ 18″
06. Whenever I’m Lost D.Stratton 6′ 07″
07. You’ll Never Know C.Troy 5′ 39″
08. River Of Hope C.Troy/B.Bisland/T.O’Hora/T.Troy/D.Stratton 6′ 09″
09. Naked (Now And Then/Frontiers version only so far) T.Troy 7′ 53″
10. S.O.S T.Troy/C.Troy 6′ 45″
Name Instrument
Tino Troy Guitar,Vocals
Chris Troy Bass, Vocals
Dennis Stratton Guitar, Vocals
Bruce Bisland Drums,Vocals
Tony O’Hora Lead Vocals
Interview Links
What Source
Chris Troy Greek Fan Club
Dennis Stratton Exclusive
Additional Information
Studios Engineering
•Fleetwood Studios London •Tino Troy
Mixer/Producer Artwork
•Steve Mann at “The Music Mill” •Kazuo Hakamada

Back to Discography