Forever In Time

Forever In Time was released 1998
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars (53 votes, average: 9.32 out of 10)


Type Cat No. Label Country
CD PCCY-01257 Pony Canyon Japan
HQCD PCCY-50028 Pony Canyon Japan
Track List
Title Writers Length
01. Wasted Years C.Troy/T.Troy 6′ 35″
02. The Messiah C.Troy/T.Troy/Barden 5′ 09″
03. Best Years Stratton/C.Troy/T.Troy 7′ 42″
04. Blood Of An Angel C.Troy 5′ 59″
05. Valley Of The Kings C.Troy/T.Troy 5′ 09″
06. Changes T.Troy/C.Troy 5′ 25″
07. Man Behind The Mask C.Troy/T.Troy/G.Barden 7′ 14″
08. Remember My Name T.O’Hora 6′ 37″
09. The Day The Sun Turned Cold C.Troy 7′ 09″
10. Forever In Time C.Troy 7′ 04″
Name Instrument
Tino Troy Guitar,Vocals
Chris Troy Bass, Vocals
Dennis Stratton Guitar, Vocals
Bruce Bisland Drums,Vocals
Tony O’Hora Lead Vocals
Interview Links
What Source
Group Conversation Exclusive
Tony O’Hora Exclusive
Tony O’Hora From Ho-No-o Magazine
Chris Troy Exclusive
Dennis Stratton Exclusive
Additional Information
Studios Engineering
•Fleetwood Studios London •Tino Troy
Mixer/Producer Artwork
•Chris Tsangaridies •Kazuo Hakamada
General Notes
At Markus Studios, London

Tino Troy, Chris Tsangaridis, Dennis Stratton, Tony O’Hora, Chris Troy (In Front)

Back to Discography


Previous article

Mark Thompson Smith Interview 98

Next article

Dennis Stratton Interview 1998