Metalmorphosis was released February 2011
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars (20 votes, average: 9.10 out of 10)


Type Cat No. Label Country
EP   Praying Mantis UK
Track List
Title Writers Length
01. Children Of The Earth 2010 C. Troy, T Troy 6:23
02. Praying Mantis 2010 C Troy, T Troy 4:16
03. Lovers To The Grave 2010 C Troy, T Troy 5:22
04. Panic In The Streets 2010 T.Troy/S.Vermeulen/D.Potts 4:42
05. Captured City 2010 C. Troy, T Troy 6:46
Name Instrument
Tino Troy Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Chris Troy Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
Mike Freeland Lead vocals
Benjy Reid Drums and Percussion
Andy Burgess Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Interview Links
What Source
Additional Information
Studios Mastering
 Snap Studios, London Wes Maebe
Mixer/Producer Artwork
 Wes Maebe & Praying Mantis Pete Bullick
General Notes
Metalmorphosis is available for £5.50 plus postage and packaging as follows

£1.10 for the UK
£2.10 for Europe
£2.90 Rest of the world

The paypal account is

If you would like to order more than one copy or require further information on
other merchandise , or have any other questions please do not hesitate to
contact us at :

The Special limited edition EP in a embossed digipack contains: This is a
preview of Praying Mantis ‘Metalmorphosis’ review links & ordering information.

Back to Discography